2010 Awardees

Grants are presented at a public dinner and photos are taken of each awardee, and the current ones are framed and hung on the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation Wall at the Soldiers Club

Previous Awardees

Kathryn Andrew Rosanna Blackman Rubijayne Cohen

Kathryn Andrew
BA Architecture, Uni Canberra

Rosanna Blackman
BSc Biological Sciences, Uni W’gong

Rubijayne Cohen

Madelyn Goss Rosalie Forsyth Lauren Kelly

Madelyn Goss
Events Management, UTS

Rosalie Forsyth
BA Education, Uni Canberra

Lauren Kelly
BA (English/History) ANU

Timothy McCaul Talia Milliken Dragomir Mladenovic

Timothy McCaul
B Mathematics, Uni W'gong

Talia Milliken
BSc Biological Sciences, Uni W'gong

Dragomir Mladenovic
BA Architecture, Uni Canberra

Jessica Watson Carrie Wilkinson  

Jessica Watson
BA History, ANU

Carrie Wilkinson
BSc (Advanced), Uni W'gong