2011 Awardees

Grants are presented at a public dinner and photos are taken of each awardee, and the current ones are framed and hung on the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation Wall at the Soldiers Club

Previous Awardees

Rebecca Ben Ruby

Rebecca Jackson
Griffith University B Marine Science

Benjamin Staker
ANU B Music

Ruby Berry
ANU B. Design Arts

Luke Jemma Amy

Luke Robbins
Uni of NSW B Exercise Phys.

Jemma Harrison
Uni of Canberra B. Social Science

Amy Gilfeather
Uni of Sydney B Arts – Journalism

Esther Casidhe Kristy

Esther Jamieson
Charles Sturt University B Education

Casidhe Rutter
Uni of Wollongong B Com/B Law

Kristy Apps
Apprentice at TAFE Carpentry/Joinery


Rebecca Ciuffetelli
Uni of Canberra B Law/B Forensics