2012 Awardees

Grants are presented at a public dinner and photos are taken of each awardee, and the current ones are framed and hung on the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation Wall at the Soldiers Club

Previous Awardees

Billy Clae Elijah

Billy Alves
ANU BSc. Mech. Eng

Clae Hyde
ANU BA History

Elijah Jones
ANU B.Software Eng.

Jake Jessica Joel

Jake Cartwright
Uni of W�gong Bsc/B Law

Jessica Lord
Uni of W�gong Bsc Psy/B Com

Joel Andrew
ANU B.Music Comp.

Justin Melica Molly

Justin Gock
ANU B Software Eng

Melica Mladenovic
Uni of Canberra B Tourism

Molly Rodwell
Sunshine Coast Uni B Nutrit/Diet

Rebecca Ryan Ryan

Rebecca Dick-Lenehan
Uni of Can B Ed Primary

Ryan Ansell
Uni of W�gong B Internat Studies

Ryan Toohey
Uni of W�gong B Comp Eng


Thomas Pritchard
Uni of W�gong B Com/B Communications