2016 Awardees

Grants are presented at a public dinner and photos are taken of each awardee, and the current ones are framed and hung on the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation Wall at the Soldiers Club

Previous Awardees

Claire Andrew Carly Hay Daina Koote

Claire Andrew
B. Bus Admin Canberra

Carly Hay
B. Sport & Exercise Canberra

Daina Koote
B. Ex. Phys/Rehab Canberra

Katie Staker James Welch Elizabeth Jack

Katie Staker
B. Nursing Canberra

James Welch
B.Eng (Renew. Energy) NSW

Elizabeth Jack
B.Comm/Media W’gong

Timothy Piert Joseph Tegart Eden Faulkner

Timothy Piert
B. Comp. Science W’gong

Joseph Tegart
B.Sc/B.Com Monash

Eden Faulkner
B. Vet Sci James Cook

Millicent Nicholls

Millicent Nicholls
B.Physio James Cook