2017 Awardees

Grants are presented at a public dinner and photos are taken of each awardee, and the current ones are framed and hung on the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation Wall at the Soldiers Club

Previous Awardees

Ella Bandur Cara Earlam Lara Feletto

Ella Bandur
B.Laws/B.Arts UTS

Cara Earlam
B.Animal and Vet Science Sydney

Lara Feletto
B.Communications UTS

Caitlin Forbes Yannick Halemai Kon Katsanis

Caitlin Forbes
BSc Genetics ANU

Yannick Halemai
B.Ed Primary Aust Cath Uni

Kon Katsanis
B.History ANU

Frances Kerkham Hannah Kinnane Monique Kornman

Frances Kerkham
Frances Kerkham, Wollongong Wollongong

Hannah Kinnane
B.Educ. Primary Wollongong

Monique Kornman
BSc. Physics Wollongong

Adam May Patrick McCallum Cody McDonald

Adam May
B.Computer Science Wollongong

Patrick McCallum
BSc Advanced ANU

Cody McDonald
B.Comp.Sc/B.Inf.Tech Wollongong

Katie Piert Pauline Siteaud

Katie Piert
B.Psychology (Hons.) La Trobe

Pauline Siteaud