2018 Awardees

Grants are presented at a public dinner and photos are taken of each awardee, and the current ones are framed and hung on the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation Wall at the Soldiers Club

Previous Awardees

Casey Evans Jennifer May Celeste Reid

Casey Evans
BA/B.Comms. & Media Uni. of Wollongong

Jennifer May
B. Laws/BA Languages ditto

Celeste Reid
B.Visual Arts & Design ditto

Emily Kinnane Chris Allison John Rodwell

Emily Kinnane
B. Exercise Science ditto

Chris Allison
B.Comp Sc – Cyber Sec ditto

John Rodwell
Carpentry Apprentice Tafe Moruya

Kye Oxley Harry Hadley Alexander Filmer

Kye Oxley
BSc Physics/Maths Sydney University

Harry Hadley
B. Contemp. Music Conservatory of Music

Alexander Filmer
B. Med Rad. Science Charles Sturt, Wagga

Jasmin Fuller Leon Katsanis Meg McCallum

Jasmin Fuller
B.Nursing/Paramedicine ACU Canberra

Leon Katsanis

Meg McCallum
BSc Psychology ANU

Olivia Faletoese

Olivia Faletoese
B.Music/B. Statistics ANU