2021 Awardees

Awards for Excellence are granted to two previous grant recipients who have excelled in their first year of studies

Previous Awardees

Marcus Cristallo Eleanor Taylor-Thompson James Dickinson

Marcus Cristallo
B of Law/Commerce UOW

Eleanor Taylor-Thompson
B of International Relations (Language) ANU

James Dickinson
B of Health Sc/Human Nutrition UOC

Kate Toohey Jack Gallen Josephine Parsons

Kate Toohey
B of Education (Primary) ACU

Jack Gallen
B of Contemporary Music ConMusic

Josephine Parsons
B of Science / Arts ANU

Tom Gaffey Thomas Ebejer Jade Briggs

Tom Gaffey
B of Engineering UOW

Thomas Ebejer
B of Neuroscience UOW

Jade Briggs
B of Engineering UOW

Emily Dickinson Max Robertson Teagan Moses

Emily Dickinson
B of Primary Education UOC

Max Robertson
B of International Security Services/Law ANU

Teagan Moses
B of Law/Arts ANU

Byron Manning

Byron Manning
B of Nursing UOTas